Soccer: Mercosur Cup

Mercosur Cup Logo

Soccer: Mercosur Cup, Summary and Data

Information about the international soccer tournament Mercosur Cup including summary and data, logos, links, results and other data.

Copa Mercosur (English: Mercosur Cup, Portuguese: Copa Mercosul) was a competition played from 1998 to 2001 by the traditional top clubs from Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Paraguay and Uruguay.

Years: 2001 - 2000 - 1999 - 1998

Champions by Year:

Last Champion:
Champion 2001
Previous Champions:
Flamengo Logo Flamengo
- 1999
Palmeiras Logo Palmeiras
- 1998
view all Champions by Year...

Titles by Team:

Team with the Most Titles:
1 Title
1 Title
1 Title
view all Titles by Team...

Titles by Country:

Country with the Most Champions:
Mercosur Cup
3 Titles
More Countries with Champions:
Argentina Argentina - 1 Title
view all Titles by Country...