Soccer: Mercosur Cup

Last Champion
Mercosur Cup San Lorenzo Logo
Argentina Flag
2001: San Lorenzo
Mercosur Cup Logo

Soccer: Mercosur Cup, Titles by Country

Information about the international soccer tournament Mercosur Cup including titles by country, logos, links, results and other data.

Mercosur Cup, Titles by Country

Titles / Years
3 -
Mercosur CupMercosur CupMercosur Cup
1998 - Palmeiras
1999 - Flamengo
2000 - Vasco da Gama
1 -
Mercosur Cup
2001 - San Lorenzo