Soccer: CONCACAF Cup Winners Cup

Soccer: CONCACAF Cup Winners Cup, Summary and Data

Information about the international soccer tournament CONCACAF Cup Winners Cup including summary and data, logos, links, results and other data.

The CONCACAF Cup Winners Cup was an international soccer club competition held from 1991 to 1998. The cup was between the winners of their nations domestic cup competitions, which posed a problem as some participating countries did not have a cup competition. The last three competitions were abandoned and never finished. In 2001, the Cup Winners Cup then became the CONCACAF Giants Cup.

Years: 1998 - 1997 - 1996 - 1995 - 1994 - 1993 - 1992 - 1991

Champions by Year:

Last Champion:
Champion 1995
Previous Champions:
Necaxa Logo Necaxa
- 1994
Monterrey Logo Monterrey
- 1993
Atlético Marte Logo Atlético Marte
- 1991
view all Champions by Year...

Titles by Team:

Team with the Most Titles:
Atlético Marte Logo
Atlético Marte
1 Title
1 Title
1 Title
1 Title
view all Titles by Team...

Titles by Country:

Country with the Most Champions:
3 Titles
More Countries with Champions:
El Salvador El Salvador - 1 Title
view all Titles by Country...