Royal Spanish Football Federation Logo


Spanish Soccer:
Spanish League La Liga, Summary

Information about Spanish Soccer champions including summary, logos, links and other data.

Champions by Year:

Last Champion:
Champion 2024
Previous Champions:

Titles by Team:

Team with the Most Titles:
36 Titles
More Champions:
FC Barcelona Logo FC Barcelona - 27 Titles
Atlético Madrid Logo Atlético Madrid - 11 Titles
Athletic Club Logo Athletic Club - 8 Titles
Valencia Logo Valencia - 6 Titles
Real Sociedad Logo Real Sociedad - 2 Titles
view all Titles by Team...