Royal Spanish Football Federation Logo


Spanish Soccer:
Copa del Rey, Summary

Information about Spanish Soccer champions including summary, logos, links and other data.

Champions by Year:

Last Champion:
Champion 2022-23
Previous Champions:
Real Betis Logo Real Betis
- 2021-22
FC Barcelona Logo FC Barcelona
- 2020-21
Real Sociedad Logo Real Sociedad
- 2019-20
Valencia Logo Valencia
- 2018-19
FC Barcelona Logo FC Barcelona
- 2017-18
view all Champions by Year...

Titles by Team:

Team with the Most Titles:
31 Titles
More Champions:
Athletic Club Logo Athletic Club - 23 Titles
Real Madrid CF Logo Real Madrid CF - 20 Titles
Valencia Logo Valencia - 8 Titles
Real Zaragoza Logo Real Zaragoza - 6 Titles
view all Titles by Team...