Royal Spanish Football Federation Logo


Spanish Soccer:
Eva Duarte Cup, Summary

Information about Spanish Soccer champions including summary, logos, links and other data.

Champions by Year:

Last Champion:
Champion 1953
Previous Champions:

Titles by Team:

Team with the Most Titles:
3 Titles
More Champions:
Athletic Club Logo Athletic Club - 1 Title
Real Madrid CF Logo Real Madrid CF - 1 Title
Valencia Logo Valencia - 1 Title
view all Titles by Team...