Brazilian Football Confederation Logo


Brazilian Soccer:
Brazilian Tournament First Division, Summary

Information about Brazilian Soccer champions including summary, logos, links and other data.

Champions by Year:

Last Champion:
Champion 2023
Previous Champions:
Palmeiras Logo Palmeiras
- 2022
Flamengo Logo Flamengo
- 2020
Flamengo Logo Flamengo
- 2019
Palmeiras Logo Palmeiras
- 2018
view all Champions by Year...

Titles by Team:

Team with the Most Titles:
12 Titles
More Champions:
Flamengo Logo Flamengo - 8 Titles
Santos Logo Santos - 8 Titles
Corinthians Logo Corinthians - 7 Titles
Sao Paulo Logo Sao Paulo - 6 Titles
Cruzeiro Logo Cruzeiro - 4 Titles
view all Titles by Team...