Brazilian Football Confederation Logo


Brazilian Soccer:
Brazil Cup Copa do Brasil, Summary

Information about Brazilian Soccer champions including summary, logos, links and other data.

Champions by Year:

Last Champion:
Champion 2023
Previous Champions:

Titles by Team:

Team with the Most Titles:
6 Titles
More Champions:
Gremio Logo Gremio - 5 Titles
Flamengo Logo Flamengo - 4 Titles
Palmeiras Logo Palmeiras - 4 Titles
Corinthians Logo Corinthians - 3 Titles
Atlético Mineiro Logo Atlético Mineiro - 2 Titles
view all Titles by Team...