Brazilian Football Confederation Logo


Brazilian Soccer:
Brazilian Supercup, Summary

Information about Brazilian Soccer champions including summary, logos, links and other data.

Champions by Year:

Last Champion:
Champion 2023
Previous Champions:
Flamengo Logo Flamengo
- 2021
Flamengo Logo Flamengo
- 2020
Corinthians Logo Corinthians
- 1991
Gremio Logo Gremio
- 1990
view all Champions by Year...

Titles by Team:

Team with the Most Titles:
2 Titles
More Champions:
Corinthians Logo Corinthians - 1 Title
Gremio Logo Gremio - 1 Title
Palmeiras Logo Palmeiras - 1 Title
view all Titles by Team...