Turkish Football Federation Logo


Turkish Soccer:
Turkish National Division, Summary

Information about Turkish Soccer champions including summary, logos, links and other data.

Champions by Year:

Last Champion:
Champion 1950
Previous Champions:
(no champion)
- 1949
(no champion)
- 1948
Besiktas Logo Besiktas
- 1947
Fenerbahce Logo Fenerbahce
- 1946
Fenerbahce Logo Fenerbahce
- 1945
view all Champions by Year...

Titles by Team:

Team with the Most Titles:
6 Titles
More Champions:
Besiktas Logo Besiktas - 3 Titles
Galatasaray Logo Galatasaray - 1 Title
Güneş S.K. Logo Güneş S.K. - 1 Title
view all Titles by Team...