Turkish Football Federation Logo


Turkish Soccer:
Turkish Cup Ziraat Türkiye Kupası, Summary

Information about Turkish Soccer champions including summary, logos, links and other data.

Champions by Year:

Last Champion:
Sivasspor Logo
Champion 2021-22
Previous Champions:
Besiktas Logo Besiktas
- 2020-21
Trabzonspor Logo Trabzonspor
- 2019-20
Galatasaray Logo Galatasaray
- 2018-19
Akhisarspor Logo Akhisarspor
- 2017-18
Konyaspor Logo Konyaspor
- 2016-17
view all Champions by Year...

Titles by Team:

Team with the Most Titles:
Galatasaray Logo
18 Titles
More Champions:
Besiktas Logo Besiktas - 10 Titles
Trabzonspor Logo Trabzonspor - 9 Titles
Fenerbahce Logo Fenerbahce - 6 Titles
Altay SK Logo Altay SK - 2 Titles
Gençlerbirliği SK Logo Gençlerbirliği SK - 2 Titles
view all Titles by Team...