Portuguese Football Federation Logo


Portuguese Soccer:
Portuguese League Superliga, Summary

Information about Portuguese Soccer champions including summary, logos, links and other data.

Champions by Year:

Last Champion:
Champion 2023
Previous Champions:
Porto Logo Porto
- 2022
Sporting CP Logo Sporting CP
- 2021
Porto Logo Porto
- 2020
Benfica Logo Benfica
- 2019
Porto Logo Porto
- 2018
view all Champions by Year...

Titles by Team:

Team with the Most Titles:
38 Titles
More Champions:
Porto Logo Porto - 30 Titles
Sporting CP Logo Sporting CP - 19 Titles
Belenenses Logo Belenenses - 1 Title
Boavista Logo Boavista - 1 Title
view all Titles by Team...