Portuguese Football Federation Logo


Portuguese Soccer:
Portuguese Super Cup Supertaça Cândido de Oliveira, Summary

Information about Portuguese Soccer champions including summary, logos, links and other data.

Champions by Year:

Last Champion:
Champion 2023
Previous Champions:
Porto Logo Porto
- 2022
Sporting CP Logo Sporting CP
- 2021
Porto Logo Porto
- 2020
Benfica Logo Benfica
- 2019
Porto Logo Porto
- 2018
view all Champions by Year...

Titles by Team:

Team with the Most Titles:
23 Titles
More Champions:
Sporting CP Logo Sporting CP - 10 Titles
Benfica Logo Benfica - 9 Titles
Boavista Logo Boavista - 3 Titles
Vitória de Guimarães Logo Vitória de Guimarães - 1 Title
view all Titles by Team...