Argentine Football Association Logo


Argentine Soccer:
Argentine Super Cup, Summary

Information about Argentine Soccer champions including summary, logos, links and other data.

Champions by Year:

Last Champion:
Champion 2019
Previous Champions:
River Plate Logo River Plate
- 2017
Lanús Logo Lanús
- 2016
San Lorenzo Logo San Lorenzo
- 2015
Huracán Logo Huracán
- 2014
view all Champions by Year...

Titles by Team:

Team with the Most Titles:
2 Titles
More Champions:
Boca Juniors Logo Boca Juniors - 1 Title
Huracán Logo Huracán - 1 Title
Lanús Logo Lanús - 1 Title
San Lorenzo Logo San Lorenzo - 1 Title
view all Titles by Team...