Argentine Football Association Logo


Argentine Soccer:
Argentine Cup, Summary

Information about Argentine Soccer champions including summary, logos, links and other data.

Champions by Year:

Last Champion:
Champion 2019
Previous Champions:
River Plate Logo River Plate
- 2017
River Plate Logo River Plate
- 2016
Boca Juniors Logo Boca Juniors
- 2014-15
Huracán Logo Huracán
- 2013-14
view all Champions by Year...

Titles by Team:

Team with the Most Titles:
3 Titles
3 Titles
More Champions:
Huracán Logo Huracán - 1 Title
Rosario Central Logo Rosario Central - 1 Title
view all Titles by Team...