Portuguese Football Federation Logo


Portuguese Soccer:
Portuguese League Superliga, Summary

Information about Portuguese Soccer champions including summary, logos, links and other data.

Champions by Year

Last Champion:
Champion 2019
Previous Champions:
Porto Logo Porto
- 2018
Benfica Logo Benfica
- 2017
Benfica Logo Benfica
- 2016
Benfica Logo Benfica
- 2015
Benfica Logo Benfica
- 2014
view all
Champions by Year...

Titles by Team

Team with the Most Titles:
37 Titles
More Champions:
Porto Logo Porto - 28 Titles
Sporting CP Logo Sporting CP - 18 Titles
Belenenses Logo Belenenses - 1 Title
Boavista Logo Boavista - 1 Title
view all
Titles by Team...