Soccer: Oceania OFC Nations Cup

Last Champion
Oceania OFC Nations Cup New Zealand Logo
New Zealand Flag
2016: New Zealand

Soccer: Oceania OFC Nations Cup, Summary and Data

Information about the international soccer tournament Oceania OFC Nations Cup including summary and data, logos, links, results and other data.

The OFC Nations Cup is the biennial soccer competition held among the Oceania Football Confederation member nations. It has been held every two years since 1996 by the OFC; before 1996 there were two other tournaments held at irregular intervals, under the name Oceania Nations Cup.
Summary and Data
/ /

Years: 2016 - 2012 - 2008 - 2004 - 2002 - 2000 - 1998 - 1996 - 1980 - 1973

Champions by Year

Last Champion:
Oceania OFC Nations Cup
Champion 2016
Previous Champions:
Tahiti Flag Tahiti
- 2012
New Zealand Flag New Zealand
- 2008
Australia Flag Australia
- 2004
New Zealand Flag New Zealand
- 2002
Australia Flag Australia
- 2000

Titles by Country

National Team with the Most Titles:
Oceania OFC Nations Cup
5 Titles
Other Champions:
Australia Australia - 4 Titles
Tahiti Tahiti - 1 Title
Share on Twitter  
	Share on Facebook Share on Reddit Share on Linkedin