Scottish Football Association Logo


Scottish Soccer:
Scottish League Scottish Premier League, Summary

Information about Scottish Soccer champions including summary, logos, links and other data.

Champions by Year:

Last Champion:
Champion 2021
Previous Champions:
Celtic Logo Celtic
- 2020
Celtic Logo Celtic
- 2019
Celtic Logo Celtic
- 2018
Celtic Logo Celtic
- 2017
Celtic Logo Celtic
- 2016
view all Champions by Year...

Titles by Team:

Team with the Most Titles:
55 Titles
More Champions:
Celtic Logo Celtic - 51 Titles
Aberdeen Logo Aberdeen - 4 Titles
Heart Of Midlothian Logo Heart Of Midlothian - 4 Titles
Hibernian Logo Hibernian - 4 Titles
Dumbarton Logo Dumbarton - 2 Titles
view all Titles by Team...