Mexican Football Federation Logo


Mexican Soccer:
Mexican Cup MX Cup, Summary

Information about Mexican Soccer champions including summary, logos, links and other data.

Summary / Champions by Year /
Titles by Team: Total - Professional - Amateur

Champions by Year:

Last Champion:
Champion 2019-20
Previous Champions:
América Logo América
- Clausura 2019
Cruz Azul Logo Cruz Azul
- Apertura 2018
Necaxa Logo Necaxa
- Clausura 2018
Monterrey Logo Monterrey
- Apertura 2017
Guadalajara Logo Guadalajara
- Clausura 2017
view all Champions by Year...

Titles by Team:

Team with the Most Titles:
Asturias Logo
8 Titles
8 Titles
More Champions:
América Logo América - 7 Titles
León Logo León - 5 Titles
Puebla Logo Puebla - 5 Titles
Real Club España Logo Real Club España - 5 Titles
view all Titles by Team...