Royal Belgian Football Association Logo


Belgian Soccer:
Belgian League Jupiler League, Summary

Information about Belgian Soccer champions including summary, logos, links and other data.

Champions by Year:

Last Champion:
Royal Antwerp F.C. Logo
Royal Antwerp F.C.
Champion 2023
Previous Champions:
K.R.C. Genk Logo K.R.C. Genk
- 2019
view all Champions by Year...

Titles by Team:

Team with the Most Titles:
34 Titles
More Champions:
Club Brugge K.V. Logo Club Brugge K.V. - 18 Titles
R.U. Saint-Gilloise Logo R.U. Saint-Gilloise - 11 Titles
Standard Liège Logo Standard Liège - 10 Titles
K. Beerschot VAC Logo K. Beerschot VAC - 7 Titles
Racing Club de Bruxelles Logo Racing Club de Bruxelles - 6 Titles
view all Titles by Team...