Ecuadorian Football Federation Logo


Ecuadorian Soccer:
Ecuadorian Tournament First Division, Summary

Information about Ecuadorian Soccer champions including summary, logos, links and other data.

Champions by Year:

Last Champion:
Independiente del Valle Logo
Independiente del Valle
Champion 2021
Previous Champions:
Barcelona Logo Barcelona
- 2020
Delfín Logo Delfín
- 2019
Emelec Logo Emelec
- 2017
Barcelona Logo Barcelona
- 2016
view all Champions by Year...

Titles by Team:

Team with the Most Titles:
16 Titles
More Champions:
Emelec Logo Emelec - 14 Titles
El Nacional Logo El Nacional - 13 Titles
Liga de Quito Logo Liga de Quito - 11 Titles
Deportivo Quito Logo Deportivo Quito - 5 Titles
Delfín Logo Delfín - 1 Title
view all Titles by Team...