Chilean Football Federation Logo


Chilean Soccer:
Chile Cup, Summary

Information about Chilean Soccer champions including summary, logos, links and other data.

Champions by Year:

Last Champion:
Champion 2023
Previous Champions:
Magallanes Logo Magallanes
- 2022
Colo Colo Logo Colo Colo
- 2021
(no champion)
- 2020
Colo Colo Logo Colo Colo
- 2019
Palestino Logo Palestino
- 2018
view all Champions by Year...

Titles by Team:

Team with the Most Titles:
14 Titles
More Champions:
Deportes Iquique Logo Deportes Iquique - 3 Titles
Palestino Logo Palestino - 3 Titles
Santiago Wanderers Logo Santiago Wanderers - 3 Titles
view all Titles by Team...