French Football Federation Logo


French Soccer:
Charles Drago Cup Coupe Charles Drago, Summary

Information about French Soccer champions including summary, logos, links and other data.

Champions by Year:

Last Champion:
Lens Logo
Champion 1965
Previous Champions:
Sochaux Logo Sochaux
- 1964
Sochaux Logo Sochaux
- 1963
Racing Besançon Logo Racing Besançon
- 1962
Lens Logo Lens
- 1960
view all Champions by Year...

Titles by Team:

Team with the Most Titles:
Lens Logo
3 Titles
Sochaux Logo
3 Titles
More Champions:
AS Saint-Etienne Logo AS Saint-Etienne - 2 Titles
AS Monaco FC Logo AS Monaco FC - 1 Title
Nimes Olympique Logo Nimes Olympique - 1 Title
view all Titles by Team...