Bolivian Football Federation Logo


Bolivian Soccer:
Bolivian Tournament First Division, Summary

Information about Bolivian Soccer champions including summary, logos, links and other data.

Summary / Champions by Year /
Titles by Team: Total - Professional - Amateur

Champions by Year:

Last Champion:
Champion Clausura 2022
Previous Champions:
Bolívar Logo Bolívar
- Apertura 2022
Independiente Petrolero Logo Independiente Petrolero
- 2021
- Clausura 2020
Always Ready Logo Always Ready
- Apertura 2020
Jorge Wilstermann Logo Jorge Wilstermann
- Clausura 2019
view all Champions by Year...

Titles by Team:

Team with the Most Titles:
Bolívar Logo
36 Titles
More Champions:
The Strongest Logo The Strongest - 28 Titles
Jorge Wilstermann Logo Jorge Wilstermann - 15 Titles
Blooming Logo Blooming - 5 Titles
Oriente Petrolero Logo Oriente Petrolero - 5 Titles
CD Lítoral Logo CD Lítoral - 4 Titles
view all Titles by Team...