Chilean Football Federation Logo


Chilean Soccer:
Chilean Tournament First Division, Summary

Information about Chilean Soccer champions including summary, logos, links and other data.

Champions by Year

Last Champion:
Champion 2020
Previous Champions:
Colo Colo Logo Colo Colo
- Transición 2017
Universidad de Chile Logo Universidad de Chile
- Clausura 2017
Universidad Católica  Logo Universidad Católica
- Apertura 2016
view all
Champions by Year...

Titles by Team

Team with the Most Titles:
32 Titles
More Champions:
Cobreloa Logo Cobreloa - 8 Titles
Unión Española Logo Unión Española - 7 Titles
Audax Italiano Logo Audax Italiano - 4 Titles
view all
Titles by Team...