The Football Association Logo


English Soccer:
English League FA Premier League, Champions by Year

Information about English Soccer champions including champions by year, logos, links and other data.

Summary / Champions by Year /

English Soccer: English League, Champions by Year

scroll for more >>
1989 Arsenal Liverpool
1988 Liverpool Manchester United
1987 Everton Liverpool
1986 Liverpool Everton
1985 Everton Liverpool
1984 Liverpool Southampton
1983 Liverpool Watford
1982 Liverpool Ipswich Town
1981 Aston Villa Ipswich Town
1980 Liverpool Manchester United
1979 Liverpool Nottingham Forest
1978 Nottingham Forest Liverpool
1977 Liverpool Manchester City
1976 Liverpool Queen's Park Rangers
1975 Derby County Liverpool
1974 Leeds United Liverpool
1973 Liverpool Arsenal
1972 Derby County Leeds United
1971 Arsenal Leeds United
1970 Everton Leeds United
1969 Leeds United Liverpool
1968 Manchester City Manchester United
1967 Manchester United Nottingham Forest
1966 Liverpool Leeds United
1965 Manchester United Leeds United
1964 Liverpool Manchester United
1963 Everton Tottenham Hotspur
1962 Ipswich Town Burnley
1961 Tottenham Hotspur Sheffield Wednesday
1960 Burnley Wolverhampton Wanderers
1959 Wolverhampton Wanderers Manchester United
1958 Wolverhampton Wanderers Preston North End
1957 Manchester United Tottenham Hotspur
1956 Manchester United Blackpool
1955 Chelsea Wolverhampton Wanderers
1954 Wolverhampton Wanderers West Bromwich Albion
1953 Arsenal Preston North End
1952 Manchester United Tottenham Hotspur
1951 Tottenham Hotspur Manchester United
1950 Portsmouth Wolverhampton Wanderers
1949 Portsmouth Manchester United
1948 Arsenal Manchester United
1947 Liverpool Manchester United
1946 League Suspended due to World War II
1945 League Suspended due to World War II
1944 League Suspended due to World War II
1943 League Suspended due to World War II
1942 League Suspended due to World War II
1941 League Suspended due to World War II
1940 League Suspended due to World War II
1939 Everton Wolverhampton Wanderers
1938 Arsenal Wolverhampton Wanderers
1937 Manchester City Charlton Athletic
1936 Sunderland Derby County
1935 Arsenal Sunderland
1934 Arsenal Huddersfield Town
1933 Arsenal Aston Villa
1932 Everton Arsenal
1931 Arsenal Aston Villa
1930 Sheffield Wednesday Derby County
1929 Sheffield Wednesday Leicester City
1928 Everton Huddersfield Town
1927 Newcastle United Huddersfield Town
1926 Huddersfield Town Arsenal
1925 Huddersfield Town West Bromwich Albion
1924 Huddersfield Town Cardiff City
1923 Liverpool Sunderland
1922 Liverpool Tottenham Hotspur
1921 Burnley Manchester City
1920 West Bromwich Albion Burnley
1919 League Suspended due to World War I
1918 League Suspended due to World War I
1917 League Suspended due to World War I
1916 League Suspended due to World War I
1915 Everton Oldham Athletic
1914 Blackburn Rovers Aston Villa
1913 Sunderland Aston Villa
1912 Blackburn Rovers Everton
1911 Manchester United Aston Villa
1910 Aston Villa Liverpool
1909 Newcastle United Everton
1908 Manchester United Aston Villa
1907 Newcastle United Bristol City
1906 Liverpool Preston North End
1905 Newcastle United Everton
1904 The Wednesday Manchester City
1903 The Wednesday Aston Villa
1902 Sunderland Everton
1901 Liverpool Sunderland
1900 Aston Villa Sheffield United
1899 Aston Villa Liverpool
1898 Sheffield United Sunderland
1897 Aston Villa Sheffield United
1896 Aston Villa Derby County
1895 Sunderland Everton
1894 Aston Villa Sunderland
1893 Sunderland Preston North End
1892 Sunderland Preston North End
1891 Everton Preston North End
1890 Preston North End Everton
1889 Preston North End Aston Villa

Summary / Champions by Year /
Share on Twitter  
	Share on Facebook Share on Reddit Share on Linkedin