Royal Spanish Football Federation Logo


Spanish Soccer:
Spanish Super Cup, Summary

Information about Spanish Soccer champions including summary, logos, links and other data.

Champions by Year

Last Champion:
Champion 2019
Previous Champions:
Athletic Bilbao Logo Athletic Bilbao
- 2015
view all
Champions by Year...

Titles by Team

Team with the Most Titles:
13 Titles
More Champions:
Real Madrid CF Logo Real Madrid CF - 10 Titles
Athletic Bilbao Logo Athletic Bilbao - 2 Titles
Atlético Madrid Logo Atlético Madrid - 2 Titles
Mallorca Logo Mallorca - 1 Title
view all
Titles by Team...