Soccer: Nicolás Leoz Gold Cup

Last Champion
Nicolás Leoz Gold Cup Flamengo Logo
Brazil Flag
1996: Flamengo

Soccer: Nicolás Leoz Gold Cup, Summary and Data

Information about the international soccer tournament Nicolás Leoz Gold Cup including summary and data, logos, links, results and other data.

The Copa Oro (English: Gold Cup, Portuguese: Copa Ouro) or Copa Oro Nicolás Leoz, was played in 1993, 1995 and 1996. It was disputed between the winners of Copa CONMEBOL, Supercopa Masters, Supercopa Sudamericana and Copa Libertadores de América.

Years: 1996 - 1995 - 1994 - 1993

Champions by Year

Last Champion:
Champion 1996
Previous Champions:
Cruzeiro Logo Cruzeiro
- 1995

Titles by Team

Team with the Most Titles:
1 Title
1 Title
1 Title

Titles by Country

Country with the Most Champions:
Nicolás Leoz Gold Cup
2 Titles
More Countries with Champions:
Argentina Argentina - 1 Title
Share on Twitter  
	Share on Facebook Share on Reddit Share on Linkedin