Soccer: Merconorte Cup

Last Champion
Merconorte Cup Millonarios Logo
Colombia Flag
2001: Millonarios
Merconorte Cup Logo

Soccer: Merconorte Cup, Summary and Data

Information about the international soccer tournament Merconorte Cup including summary and data, logos, links, results and other data.

Copa Merconorte (English: Merconorte Cup) was a competition played from 1998 to 2001 by clubs from Bolivia, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru, Venezuela and later Costa Rica, Mexico and United States. It was replaced by Copa Sudamericana in 2002.

Years: 2001 - 2000 - 1999 - 1998

Champions by Year

Last Champion:
Champion 2001
Previous Champions:

Titles by Team

Team with the Most Titles:
2 Titles
More Champions:
Millonarios Logo Millonarios - 1 Title

Titles by Country

Country with the Most Champions:
Merconorte Cup
4 Titles
Share on Twitter  
	Share on Facebook Share on Reddit Share on Linkedin