Ecuadorian Football Federation Logo


Ecuadorian Soccer:
Ecuadorian Tournament First Division, Summary

Information about Ecuadorian Soccer champions including summary, logos, links and other data.

Champions by Year

Last Champion:
Delfín Logo
Champion 2019
Previous Champions:
Emelec Logo Emelec
- 2017
Barcelona Logo Barcelona
- 2016
Emelec Logo Emelec
- 2015
Emelec Logo Emelec
- 2014
view all
Champions by Year...

Titles by Team

Team with the Most Titles:
15 Titles
More Champions:
Emelec Logo Emelec - 14 Titles
El Nacional Logo El Nacional - 13 Titles
Liga de Quito Logo Liga de Quito - 11 Titles
Deportivo Quito Logo Deportivo Quito - 5 Titles
Delfín Logo Delfín - 1 Title
view all
Titles by Team...