Soccer: CONCACAF Giants Cup

Last Champion
América Logo
Mexico Flag
2001: América

Soccer: CONCACAF Giants Cup, Summary and Data

Information about the international soccer tournament CONCACAF Giants Cup including summary and data, logos, links, results and other data.

The CONCACAF Giants Cup was an international soccer club competition held in 2001 to replace CONCACAF Cup Winners Cup. The cup was for CONCACAF teams with the highest attendance in their national league. The winner and runner up was supposed to qualify for the CONCACAF Clubs Cup, a tournament of eight teams from the CONCACAF Champions Cup and Giants Cup that would compete each January for the FIFA Club World Championship.

Years: 2001

Champions by Year

Last Champion:
Champion 2001

Titles by Team

Team with the Most Titles:
1 Title

Titles by Country

Country with the Most Champions:
1 Title