Uruguayan Football Association Logo


Uruguayan Soccer:
Uruguayan Tournament First Division, Summary

Information about Uruguayan Soccer champions including summary, logos, links and other data.

Summary / Champions by Year /
Titles by Team: Total - Professional - Amateur

Champions by Year

Last Champion:
Champion 2018
Previous Champions:
Peñarol Logo Peñarol
- 2017
Nacional Logo Nacional
- 2016
Peñarol Logo Peñarol
- 2015-16
Nacional Logo Nacional
- 2014-15
Danubio Logo Danubio
- 2013-14
view all
Champions by Year...

Titles by Team

Team with the Most Titles:
50 Titles
More Champions:
Nacional Logo Nacional - 46 Titles
Danubio Logo Danubio - 4 Titles
Defensor Sporting Logo Defensor Sporting - 4 Titles
River Plate FC Logo River Plate FC - 4 Titles
Wanderers Logo Wanderers - 3 Titles
view all
Titles by Team...
Share on Twitter  
	Share on Facebook Share on Reddit Share on Linkedin