Brazilian Football Confederation Logo


Brazilian Soccer:
Brazilian Tournament First Division, Summary

Information about Brazilian Soccer champions including summary, logos, links and other data.

Champions by Year

Last Champion:
Champion 2019
Previous Champions:
Palmeiras Logo Palmeiras
- 2018
Corinthians Logo Corinthians
- 2017
Palmeiras Logo Palmeiras
- 2016
Corinthians Logo Corinthians
- 2015
Cruzeiro Logo Cruzeiro
- 2014
view all
Champions by Year...

Titles by Team

Team with the Most Titles:
10 Titles
More Champions:
Santos Logo Santos - 8 Titles
Corinthians Logo Corinthians - 7 Titles
Flamengo Logo Flamengo - 7 Titles
Sao Paulo Logo Sao Paulo - 6 Titles
Cruzeiro Logo Cruzeiro - 4 Titles
view all
Titles by Team...
Share on Twitter  
	Share on Facebook Share on Reddit Share on Linkedin