Bolivian Football Federation Logo


Bolivian Soccer:
Bolivian Tournament First Division, Summary

Information about Bolivian Soccer champions including summary, logos, links and other data.

Summary / Champions by Year /
Titles by Team: Total - Professional - Amateur

Champions by Year

Last Champion:
Bolívar Logo
Champion Apertura 2019
Previous Champions:
San José Logo San José
- Clausura 2018
Jorge Wilstermann Logo Jorge Wilstermann
- Apertura 2018
Bolívar Logo Bolívar
- Clausura 2017
Bolívar Logo Bolívar
- Apertura 2017
The Strongest Logo The Strongest
- Apertura 2016-17
view all
Champions by Year...

Titles by Team

Team with the Most Titles:
Bolívar Logo
35 Titles
More Champions:
The Strongest Logo The Strongest - 28 Titles
Jorge Wilstermann Logo Jorge Wilstermann - 13 Titles
Blooming Logo Blooming - 5 Titles
Oriente Petrolero Logo Oriente Petrolero - 5 Titles
CD Lítoral Logo CD Lítoral - 4 Titles
view all
Titles by Team...
Share on Twitter  
	Share on Facebook Share on Reddit Share on Linkedin