Argentine Football Association Logo


Argentine Soccer:
Argentine Super Cup, Summary

Information about Argentine Soccer champions including summary, logos, links and other data.

Champions by Year

Last Champion:
Champion 2018
Previous Champions:
River Plate Logo River Plate
- 2017
Lanús Logo Lanús
- 2016
San Lorenzo Logo San Lorenzo
- 2015
Huracán Logo Huracán
- 2014
view all
Champions by Year...

Titles by Team

Team with the Most Titles:
1 Title
1 Title
1 Title
1 Title
1 Title
1 Title
view all
Titles by Team...
Share on Twitter  
	Share on Facebook Share on Reddit Share on Linkedin