Argentine Football Association Logo


Argentine Soccer:
Argentine Cup, Champions by Year

Information about Argentine Soccer champions including champions by year, logos, links and other data.

Summary / Champions by Year /

Argentine Soccer: Argentine Cup, Champions by Year

scroll for more >>
Champion Runner-up
2018 Rosario Central Gimnasia 1-1 (4-1 on penalties)
2017 River Plate Atlético Tucumán 2-1
2016 River Plate Rosario Central 4-3
2014-15 Boca Juniors Rosario Central 2-0
2013-14 Huracán Rosario Central 0-0 (5-4 on penalties)
2012-13 Arsenal de Sarandí San Lorenzo 3-0
2011-12 Boca Juniors Racing Club 2-1
1970 Not finished, San Lorenzo and Velez Sarsfield were the finalists and the first final game ended 2-2.
1969 Boca Juniors Atlanta 3-1 / 0-1

Summary / Champions by Year /
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Reddit Share on Linkedin Share on Google Plus One